Portraits of Grace

Portraits of Grace

Jan 2020 - Aug 2020

Ten Bible characters who experienced God at work in moments of challenge.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 15 secs
Lesson 6 - Part 2
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Duration: 31 mins 40 secs
Lesson 4
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 27 secs
Lesson 4, Part 2
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 51 secs
Portraits of Grace - Lesson 4, Part 1
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Duration: 33 mins 46 secs
Gace to Go On - Part 3
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Duration: 33 mins 55 secs
Portraits of Grace - Lesson 3 - Part 2
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 35 mins 11 secs
Portraits of Grace - Lesson 2 - Part 1
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Duration: 23 mins 17 secs
Lesson 1, Part 4
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 18 secs
Lesson 1 - Part 3
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 8 secs
Portraits of Grace - Lesson 1 - Part 2